St. John Health System

The St. John Health System is a fully-integrated healthcare system that encompasses nine hospitals in northeastern Oklahoma and southern Kansas, including St. John Medical Center, St. John Owasso, St. John Broken Arrow, St. John Sapulpa, OSU Medical Center, Jane Phillips Medical Center, Pawhuska City Hospital, Sedan City Hospital and Nowata Hospital. . St. John Health System cares for more than 3,500 patients every day with the assistance of 7,000 exemlary employees.


St. John has Oklahoma’s only ACS Level II trauma center, northeastern Oklahoma’s only Joint Commission-accredited stroke center, one of Oklahoma’s only accredited women’s diagnostic imaging centers, Tulsa first all-digital diagnostic radiology services, Tulsa’s first endovascular operating suite, Tulsa’s first da Vinci surgical robot and the first CyberKnife non-invasive radiation surgery system. St. John Medical Center is Tulsa’s first Magnet-recognized hospital for excellence in nursing. St. John Medical Center was ranked #1 in the Tulsa metropolitan area in U.S. News & World Report’s 2011-12 Best Hospitals rankings.